Smorgasbord Open House – Australian Author Fiona Tarr -Covenant of Grace Series

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Smorgasbord Open House

Welcome to the Smorgasbord Open House and today my guest is Australian author Fiona Tarr. Her two books in the Covenant of Grace Series are Destiny of Kings and Seed of Hope with book three well under way.

Fiona’s website and blog A Time to Write features details of her books but also quotes, short stories and articles on another area that Fiona is passionate about, self-empowerment and personal growth. She believes that we should all be making a positive difference in our own lives and also in the community that we live in.

Fiona began writing in 2007 and published Destiny of Kings in 2014 followed by Seeds of Hope in 2015. The novels combine historical, spiritual and theological fantasies reflecting Fiona’s fascination with anthropology, religious history and its effects on society throughout the various ages of man. There is a strong theme throughout her writing of personal…

View original post 1,367 more words


One thought on “Smorgasbord Open House – Australian Author Fiona Tarr -Covenant of Grace Series

  1. Fiona Tarr March 15, 2016 at 12:10 am Reply

    Thanks Jo, I appreciate you sharing.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: